• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Whenever you search in PBworks or on the Web, Dokkio Sidebar (from the makers of PBworks) will run the same search in your Drive, Dropbox, OneDrive, Gmail, Slack, and browsed web pages. Now you can find what you're looking for wherever it lives. Try Dokkio Sidebar for free.



Page history last edited by Stephen Kealoha 2 years, 4 months ago


Fans of the ACC Fantasy Baseball League


Team Current Owner Championships 
Notre Dame Franchise Steve Kealoha  
North Carolina Franchise Brian Kealoha  2018, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011
Louisville Franchise Maurio Juarez  2019
Pittsburgh Franchise Tony Berkman  
Florida State Franchise Greg Rosenthal  
Duke Franchise Tony Gardella  2015
Boston College Franchise Mike Merusi  2017
Virginia Franchise Darin Zinnecker  
Clemson Franchise Bryan Nessen  
North Carolina State Franchise Matt Nicolette  2016

12/18/12 - Franchise Name changed for Todd Whitestone from Maryland to Duke

12/18/12 - Franchise Name changed for Steve Kealoha from Duke to Notre Dame

12/18/12 - Franchise Owner for Georgia Tech changed to Mark White

1/14/14 - Franchise Name changed for Tony Berkman from Va. Tech to Pittsburgh

4/23/14 - Franchise Owner for Georgia Tech changed to Mauiro Juarez and team name changed to Louisville

12/18/18 - Franchise Owner for Miami changed to Bryan Nessen

2/6/20 - Franchise Owner for Duke changed to Tony Gardella

2/6/20 - Franchise changed from Miami to Clemson




2020 Season


2019 Season


2018 Season


2017 Season


2016 Season


2015 Season 


2014 Season


2013 Season


2012 Season


2011 Season 


2010 Season


2009 Season


2008 Season


Past Results




Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.